J Jasmine New member Jul 18, 2010 #1 I was worried that if I downloaded the trial (which I already have), when that trial expired Sony might begin to charge me for the full version. If I uninstall this trial, will that not happen?
I was worried that if I downloaded the trial (which I already have), when that trial expired Sony might begin to charge me for the full version. If I uninstall this trial, will that not happen?