S
steffyrosie
Guest
We bought the game recently and are confused on one rule. It says that your turns are in Phases, So when we buy the first midevil technology it doesnt come in effect until the next phase. So I had a plan of on my turn buying the Technology that gives swordsman +2D (2 dice), And buy say 10 guys. Then I get +2dice for my guys. So second phase is attacking and moving. Where we read that the technology becomes active during the next phase.
So the question is..
If I buy that, Can I buy the Midevil swordsman and attack with the 2 dice?
If not, I get 2 free men for buying that technology as I get a Stzu war academy wonder which gives me 2 free units.
Can you clarify If I can buy this technology, buy men, and attack with an advantage?
Or do I buy the technology, get 2 free men, and I cant buy any of the midevil guys until the next turn?
Thanks
So the question is..
If I buy that, Can I buy the Midevil swordsman and attack with the 2 dice?
If not, I get 2 free men for buying that technology as I get a Stzu war academy wonder which gives me 2 free units.
Can you clarify If I can buy this technology, buy men, and attack with an advantage?
Or do I buy the technology, get 2 free men, and I cant buy any of the midevil guys until the next turn?
Thanks